RETREATS & COURSES

Advanced Meditation Daylong:
The Nature of Awareness

with Peter Williams
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 8:45 am - 5:30 pm
in Boulder, CO
More Information on this Day Long Retreat

Happy No Matter What
A 9-Week Course

with Peter Wiliams
Wednesdays, Jan. 16 - Mar. 13, 6:30-8:30pm
Boulder, CO
More Information on this Meditation Course

Recovering the Heart
A 3 Day Residential Meditation Retreat

with Terry Ray
Thursday, Jan. 17 - Sunday, Jan. 20
Estes Park, CO
More Information and Registration for this Retreat

Practicing With Beginner's Mind
A Day Long Vipassana Retreat

with Barry Gillespie
Sunday, January 27, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Boulder, CO
More Information on this Meditation Retreat

The Nature of Doubt
A Series of 3 Dharma Talks

with Lloyd Burton
Sundays, Jan. 27, Feb. 3 and Feb. 10 - 6:00 - 8:00pm
At the Denver Sunday Evening Sangha
More Information on this series of talks

Introduction to Insight Meditation
a 6-week Course

with Wendy Zerin
Fridays, Feb. 1 - Mar. 8, 8:30 - 9:45am
Boulder, CO
More Information on the Meditation Course

Happiness Meditation
A 6-Week Course
with Johann Robbins
Tuesdays, Feb. 19 - Mar. 26, 7-9pm
Boulder, CO
More Information on this Meditation Course 

A Practive For Difficult Times
A Day Long Vipassana Retreat

with Barry Gillespie
Sunday, March 17, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Boulder, CO
More Information on this Meditation Retreat

Insight Meditation Retreat
with David Chernikoff
Thursday, May 23 - Sunday, May 26
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
Details to be announced.

Metta: The Practice of Loving Kindness
A 4 Night Metta Retreat

with Barry Gillespie
Wednesday May, 29 - Sunday, June 2
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Metta Meditation Retreat

10th Annual Summer Solstice Retreat
A Five Night Nature Meditation Retreat
with Johann Robbins and Peter Williams
Wednesday June 19 - Monday, June 24
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Retreat

Inner and Outer Nature
7, 8 or 16 Day Nature Meditation Retreat
with Johann Robbins and David Loy
Friday July 19-Sunday Aug 4 (or 7/19-26, 7/27-8/4)
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Retreat

Insight Meditation Retreat
with David Chernikoff
Wednesday, August 21 - Sunday August 25
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
Details to be announced.

Practice for a Troubled Time
A 3 Night Vipassana Retreat

with Barry Gillespie
Thursday, Oct. 3 - Sunday, Oct. 6
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Insight Meditation Retreat