RETREATS & COURSES

Concentration
A Day Long Vispassana Retreat

with Barry Gillespie
Sunday, April 28, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Boulder, CO
More Information on the Meditation Retreat

Going Deeper
A Dedicated Practitioner Program

with Terry Ray
Sundays, May 19 - November 3
Boulder, CO
More Information and Registration

The Path of Service
An Insight Meditation Retreat

with David Chernikoff
Thursday, May 23 - Sunday, May 26
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Meditation Retreat

Identity, Self Love and Letting Go
A Non-residential Weekend Retreat

with Terry Ray and Lloyd Burton
Saturday, May 25 and Sunday, May 26
Boulder, CO
More Information on this Meditation Retreat

Metta: The Practice of Loving Kindness
A 4 Night Metta Retreat

with Barry Gillespie
Wednesday May, 29 - Sunday, June 2
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Metta Meditation Retreat

10th Annual Summer Solstice Retreat
A Five Night Nature Meditation Retreat
with Johann Robbins and Peter Williams
Wednesday June 19 - Monday, June 24
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Retreat

Mindfulness Wisdom Teachings
The Buddha's Instructions on Meditation

A five week course with Barry Gillespie
Thursdays, June 6-27 and July 11, 7:00-8:45PM
Boulder, CO
More Information and Registration

Insight Meditation
A 3 Night Silent Retreat

with Terry Ray
July 18-21
Vail, CO
More Information on This Retreat

Inner and Outer Nature
7, 8 or 16 Day Nature Meditation Retreat
with Johann Robbins and David Loy
Friday July 19-Sunday Aug 4 (or 7/19-26, 7/27-8/4)
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Retreat

Grief, Joy and Awakening
An Insight Meditation Retreat

with David Chernikoff
Wednesday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 30
Shambala Mountain Center
Red Feather Lakes, CO
More Information on this Meditation Retreat

Deepening Your Practice
An Insight Meditation Retreat
for Experienced Students
with David Chernikoff
Wednesday, August 21 - Sunday August 25
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Meditation Retreat

Opening The Heart
An Insight meditation Retreat

with Terry Ray
September 19-22
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Meditation Retreat

Practice for a Troubled Time
A 3 Night Vipassana Retreat

with Barry Gillespie
Thursday, Oct. 3 - Sunday, Oct. 6
Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center, Jamestown, CO
More Information on this Insight Meditation Retreat

Living Fully, Loving Well
A New Years Retreat

with David Chernikoff
Friday, Dec. 27 - Tuesday, Dec. 31
Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO
More Information on this Retreat